NFL Draft Interviews – James Michael Johnson, ILB, Nevada

Hey guys. Just completed an interview with James Michael Johnson, the inside linebacker from Nevada. James has had a very impressive four year career at Nevada and played in all four seasons. He has recently been projected anywhere from the third to fifth round of the NFL Draft and he kindly took some time to answer some of my questions. I would like to give a big thank you to James for taking the time to answer my questions.

1. What was the toughest moment in your life? How did this moment make you a better person?
Probably in 7th grade when my grandmother passed away. I had to get back to reality. That was the first time that someone close to me passed away. You kind of appreciate life a little more

After the jump see the rest of the questions

Read the rest of this entry »


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.