Recent Decrease in Posts

If you check the site daily, you will notice that I have not been putting up posts often. That is because I have to study for finals and I also got injured yesterday. Until 6/15 I will rarely be putting up posts as I am trying to focus on getting healthy and studying for finals. I will still try and post link dumps and the occasional quick post. After that, I will try and go back to one post per day. Also, if any of you are interested in becoming a full or part time writer for Draft Database, email me at steelersrule125(at)gmail.com

Leave a Reply

