A Call to You guys

I have been looking for some help running the site and now I am going to ask you guys again. If any of you guys want to write for DD, feel free to email me at steelersrule125@gmail.com. You can write about any of the topics that I list below.

  • NFL Games
  • College Games
  • College Players
  • Fantasy Football
  • NFL Players
  • Specific Team Needs/Past Drafts
  • Talking about betting on games
So again, if you want to write just send me an email. I think getting more writers would help expand our content and get more diversity and readers on the site.
Leave a Reply

